2016-2017 JV Boys Basketball Schedule

Download 2016-2017 SCA Combined Basketball Schedule – DOWNLOAD

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOC TIME LEAVE RETURN RESULT
Dec 13 Tuesday Northumberland Christian School Away 5:00 3:10 9:30 W  40-29
Dec 16 Friday Williamsport Christian School Home 4:30 L  33-39
Dec. 20 Tuesday Juniata Mennonite School $ Away 5:00  2:00 10:30 W  38-7
Dec. 22 Thursday Meadowbrook Christian School Home 5:00 W 16-14
Jan. 6 Friday Lourdes Regional H.S. (middle school) Home 6:00  L  24-44
Jan. 10 Tuesday New Covenant Academy $ Away 5:00 2:30 11:30  W  25-10
Jan. 13 Friday Immanual Christian School $ Away 7:30 4:00 10:00 L  41-50
Jan. 17 Tuesday Columbia County Christian School Home 5:00  L  32-23
Jan. 20 Friday Northumberland Christian School Home 5:00 W  38-17
Jan. 21 Saturday Meadowbrook Jr. High Tournament $ Away 10:00 8:00 TBD 2nd Place
Jan. 24 Tuesday Meadowbrook Christian School Away 5:00 3:10 9:30 W  41-12
Jan. 26 Thursday Immanuel Christian School Home 4:30  L  27-28
Jan. 27 Friday Juniata Mennonite School Home 5:00 W  40-25
Jan. 28 Saturday Benton Area Middle School $ Away 11:00 9:30  2:00 L  23-27
Feb. 3 Friday New Covenant Academy Home 5:00  W  49-15
Feb. 10 Friday Columbia County Christian School Away 4:30 3:30 10:00  L  22-33
Record 8-7

 $ – We will be stopping on the way home for dinner