2017-2018 JV Boys Basketball Schedule

Download 2017-2018 SCA Combined Basketball Schedule – DOWNLOAD

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOC TIME LEAVE RETURN RESULT
Dec. 5 Tuesday Immanual Christian School Home 5:00 31-28 OT
Dec 15 Friday Northumberland Christian School Away 5:00 3:15 10:00 L  32-43
Dec. 29 Friday Belleville Mennonite School $ Away 5:00 1:45 10:30  W  22-20
Jan. 4  Thursday Juniata Mennonite School $ Away 5:00 2:00 10:30 W  20-14
Jan. 9 Tuesday Immanual Christian School $ Away 7:00 3:30 11:00  L  41-35
Jan. 11 Thursday Meadowbrook Christian School Home 5:00 W  50-6
Jan. 12 Friday Columbia County Christian School Away 5:00 3:45 10:00 L  29-33
Jan. 16 Tuesday New Covenant Academy Home 5:00 W  46-39
Jan. 23 Tuesday Juniata Mennonite School Home 5:00 W  25-24
Jan. 25 Thursday Belleville Mennonite School Home 5:00 W  48-18
Jan. 26 Friday Meadowbrook Christian School Away 5:00 3:00 10:00  W  30-28
Jan. 27 Saturday Benton Jr. Hi Home 11:00 L  29-39
Feb. 1 Thursday Columbia County Christian School Home 5:00 L  33-48
Feb. 6 Tuesday Northumberland Christian School Home 5:00  L  30-61
Feb. 8 Thursday New Covenant Academy Away 5:00 1:45 11:30 L  33-51
Record  8-7

$ – We will be stopping on the way home for dinner