2017-2018 JV Girls Basketball Schedule

Download 2017-2018 SCA Combined Basketball Schedule – DOWNLOAD

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOC TIME LEAVE RETURN RESULT
Dec. 4 Monday Juniata Mennonite School $ Away 4:00 2:00 10:30
Dec. 11 Monday Benton Jr. Hi $ Away 6:00 4:30 9:30
Dec 15 Thursday Northumberland Christian School Away 4:00 3:15 10:00
Dec. 29 Friday Belleville Mennonite School $ Away 4:00 1:45 10:30
Jan. 11 Thursday Meadowbrook Christian School Home 4:00
Jan. 12 Friday Columbia County Christian School $ Away 6:00 3:45 10:00
Jan. 16 Tuesday New Covenant Academy Home 4:00
Jan. 23 Tuesday Juniata Mennonite School Home 4:00
Jan. 25 Thursday Belleville Mennonite School Home 4:00
Jan. 26 Friday Meadowbrook Christian School Away 4:00 3:00 10:00
Feb. 1 Thursday Columbia County Christian School Home 6:00
Feb. 6 Tuesday Northumberland Christian School Home 4:00
Feb. 8 Thursday New Covenant Academy Away 4:00 1:45 11:30
Record

 $ – We will be stopping on the way home for dinner