2016-2017 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Download 2016-2017 SCA Combined Basketball Schedule – DOWNLOAD

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOC TIME LEAVE RETURN RESULT
Dec. 6 Tuesday Line Mountain Area H.S.SCRIMMAGE $ Away 6:00 4:30 8:30
Dec. 9 Friday Buddy Morningstar Tournament – GCS Away 5:30 2:45 W  59-21
Dec. 10 Saturday Buddy Morningstar Tournament – HCA Away TBD TBD TBD W  51-35
Dec. 12 Monday Benton Area High School Home 7:30 W  74-59
Dec. 13 Tuesday Northumberland Christian School Away 7:30 3:10 9:30 W  58-49
Dec 16 Friday Walnut Street Christian School Home 7:30 W  61-41
Dec. 20 Tuesday Juniata Mennonite School $ Away 7:30 2:00 10:30  W  53-25
Dec. 22 Thursday Meadowbrook Christian School Home 7:30  L  32-50
Jan. 2 Monday Belleville Mennonite School Home 6:30 W  59-34
Jan. 5 Thursday Mt. Carmel Area High School $ Away 7:00 5:30 10:30 L  40-63
Jan. 6 Friday Lourdes Regional High School Home 7:00 L  39-70
Jan. 10 Tuesday New Covenant Academy $ Away 7:30 2:30 11:30 W 69-32
Jan. 17 Tuesday Columbia County Christian School Home 7:30 W  58-51
Jan. 20 Friday Northumberland Christian School Home 7:30  W  69-64
Jan. 24 Tuesday Meadowbrook Christian School Away 7:30 3:10 9:30 L  25-54
Jan. 26 Thursday Weatherly Area High School Home 6:00 W  79-67
Jan. 27 Friday Juniata Mennonite School Home 7:30  W  59-26
Jan. 30 Monday Millville Area High School Home 6:00 L  34-76
Feb. 3 Friday New Covenant Academy Home 6:30 W  62-40
Feb. 7 Tuesday Walnut Street Christian School $ Away 7:30 4:00 11:00  W  72-38
Feb. 10 Friday Columbia County Christian School $ Away 7:30 3:30 10:00  W  64-28
Feb. 13 Monday Belleville Mennonite School $ Away 5:30 3:15 11:30 W  57-27
Record   16-5
Feb. 16. Thursday ACAA Championships @ NCS  
Feb. 17 Friday ACAA Championships @ NCS                                  
Feb. 18 Saturday ACAA Championships @ NCS
 

League Games are denoted in BOLD Text
$
– We will be stopping on the way home for dinner