2018 Eagles Soccer Schedule

pdf_icon Download/Print – 2018 Combined Soccer Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOC TIME LEAVE RETURN RESULT
Aug 30 Thursday New Covenant Academy $ Away 5:10 1:15 10:30
Aug 31 Friday Columbia County Christian School Home 5:10
Sept 4 Tuesday Columbia County Christian School $ Away 5:10 2:15 8:00
Sept 7 Friday New Covenant Academy Home 5:10
Sept 11 Tuesday Juniata Mennonite School $ Away 5:10 1:45 9:30
Sept 13 Thursday Belleville Mennonite School Home 4:00
Sept 14 Friday Northumberland Christian School Away 5:10 2:45 8:00
Sept 17 Monday Walnut Street Christian School Home 5:10
Sept 18 Tuesday Grace Prep H.S. $ Home 5:10
Sept 21 Friday Meadowbrook Christian School Away 5:10 2:45 8:00
Sept 27 Thursday Belleville Mennonite School $ Away 4:00 1:45 10:00
Oct 2 Tuesday Juniata Mennonite School Home 4:45
Oct 5 Friday Northumberland Christian School Home 4:45
Oct 8 Monday River of Life Academy $ Away 4:45 12:45 10:00
Oct 9 Tuesday Walnut Street Christian School $ Away 4:45 1:00 9:30
Oct 11 Thursday Meadowbrook Christian School
Home 4:45
Oct 12 Friday Grace Prep H.S. Away 7:15 2:45 11:30
Oct 16 Tuesday River Of Life Academy Home 4:45
 
Oct 18
Thursday ACAA Championship @ Centre Co. Christian
Oct 19 Friday ACAA Championship @ Centre Co. Christian
Oct 20
Saturday ACAA Championship @ Centre Co. Christian
Record
0-0

League Games are denoted in BOLD Text
$
– We will be stopping on the way home for dinner