2017-2018 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Download 2017-2018 SCA Combined Basketball Schedule – DOWNLOAD

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOC TIME LEAVE RETURN RESULT
Nov. 28 Tuesday St. John Neumann SCRIMMAGE Home 6:00
Dec. 4 Monday Juniata Mennonite School $ Away 6:00 2:00 10:30
Dec. 5 Tuesday Immanuel Christian School Home 3:30
Dec. 12 Tuesday Walnut Street Christian School Home 6:00
Dec 15 Thursday Northumberland Christian School Away 6:00 3:15 10:00
Jan. 9 Tuesday Immanual Christian School $ Away 5:30 3:30 11:00
Jan. 11 Thursday Meadowbrook Christian School Home 6:00
Jan. 19 Friday Walnut Street Christian School $ Away 6:00 4:00 11:00
Jan. 23 Tuesday Juniata Mennonite School Home 7:30
Jan. 26 Friday Meadowbrook Christian School Away 6:00 3:00 10:00
Feb. 6 Tuesday Northumberland Christian School Home 6:00
Record
Feb. 15. Thursday ACAA Championships @ WEST
Feb. 16 Friday ACAA Championships @ WEST
Feb. 17 Saturday ACAA Championships @ WEST

League Games are denoted in BOLD Text
$
– We will be stopping on the way home for dinner