2018-2019 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Download 2018-2019 SCA Combined Basketball Schedule – DOWNLOAD

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOC TIME LEAVE RETURN RESULT
Dec. 10 Monday River Of Life Academy Home 5:30
Dec 11 Tuesday Northumberland Christian School Away 6:00 5:15 9:00
Dec. 13 Thursday Grace Prep High School $ Away 5:30 3:15 10:00
Dec. 14 Friday Meadowbrook Christian School Home 5:00
Dec. 17 Monday Immanual Christian School $ Away 6:30 3:00 9:30
Dec. 18 Tuesday Juniata Mennonite School $ Home 6:00
Jan. 8 Tuesday Immanual Christian School Home 6:30
Jan. 10 Thursday Belleville Mennonite School Home 6:00
Jan. 11 Friday New Covenant Academy $ Away 6:00 3:00 11:00
Jan. 15 Tuesday Columbia County Christian School Home 6:00
Jan. 18 Friday Northumberland Christian School Home 6:00
Jan. 21 Monday River of Life Academy $ Away 5:30 3:00 11:30
Jan. 22 Tuesday Meadowbrook Christian School Away 6:00 5:00 9:30
Jan. 24 Thursday Walnut Street Christian School Home 6:00
Jan. 25 Friday Juniata Mennonite School $ Away 6:00 4:00 10:30
Jan. 28 Monday Belleville Mennonite School $ Away 6:00 4:00 11:30
Jan. 29 Tuesday New Covenant Academy $ Home 6:00
Feb. 1 Friday Grace Prep HS – SCA SENIOR NIGHT Home 6:00
Feb. 5 Tuesday Walnut Street Christian School $ Away 6:00 4:00 10:30
Feb. 8 Friday Columbia County Christian School Away 6:00 5:00 10:00
Record
Feb. 14. Thursday ACAA Championships @ MCS
Feb. 15 Friday ACAA Championships @ MCS
Feb. 16 Saturday ACAA Championships @ MCS

League Games are denoted in BOLD Text
$
– We will be stopping on the way home for dinner