2016-2017 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Download 2016-2017 SCA Combined Basketball Schedule – DOWNLOAD

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOC TIME LEAVE RETURN RESULT
Nov. 29 Tuesday St. John Neumann (SCRIMMAGE) Home 7:30
Dec. 12 Monday Benton Area High School Home 6:00  L  35-49
Dec. 13 Tuesday Northumberland Christian School Away 6:00 3:10 9:30 L  34-50
Dec. 16 Friday Walnut Street Christian School Home 6:00 W  46-4
Dec. 19 Monday Nativity BVM – Pottsville $ Away 7:30 3:30 11:00 L  34-62
Dec. 20 Tuesday Juniata Mennonite School $ Away 6:00 2:00 10:30 W  57-16
Dec. 22 Thursday Meadowbrook Christian School Home 6:00 W  49-45
Dec 29 Thursday Weatherly Area High School Home 7:30  W  48-46
Jan. 2 Monday Belleville Mennonite School Home 5:00  W  59-27
Jan. 3 Tuesday Millville Area High School $ Away 7:30 4:45 10:30 W  57-44
Jan. 10 Tuesday New Covenant Academy $ Away 6:00 2:30 11:30 W  62-7
Jan. 17 Tuesday Columbia County Christian School Home 6:00 W  53-6
Jan. 20 Friday Northumberland Christian School Home 6:00  L  25-37
Jan. 24 Tuesday Meadowbrook Christian School Away 6:00 3:10 9:30  L  43-44
Jan. 27 Friday Juniata Mennonite School Home 6:00 W  62-19
Feb. 2 Thursday Millville Area High School Home 7:30  W  37-33
Feb. 3 Friday New Covenant Academy Home 5:00 W  61-14
Feb. 4 Saturday Line Mountain Area High School Home 6:00  L  36-44
Feb. 7 Tuesday Walnut Street Christian School $ Away 6:00 4:00 11:00 W  50-14
Feb. 10 Friday Columbia County Christian School $ Away 6:00 3:30 10:00  W  54-11
Feb. 13 Monday Belleville Mennonite School $  Away 7:00 3:15 11:30  W  44-22
Record 14-6
Feb. 16. Thursday ACAA Championships @ NCS
Feb. 17 Friday ACAA Championships @ NCS
Feb. 18 Saturday ACAA Championships @ NCS

League Games are denoted in BOLD Text
$
– We will be stopping on the way home for dinner