2018 Lady Eagles Soccer Schedule

pdf_icon Download/Print – 2018 Combined Soccer Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOC TIME LEAVE RETURN RESULT
Aug 30 Thursday New Covenant Academy $ Away 3:30 1:15 10:30
Aug 31 Friday Columbia County Christian School Home 3:30
Sept 4 Tuesday Columbia County Christian School $ Away 3:30 2:15 8:00
Sept 6 Thursday Meadowbrook Christian School
Home 3:30
Sept 7 Friday New Covenant Academy Home 3:30  
Sept 10 Monday River Of Life Academy Home 3:30
Sept 11 Tuesday Juniata Mennonite School $ Away 3:30 1:45 9:30
Sept 14 Friday Northumberland Christian School Away 3:30 2:45 8:00
Sept 17 Monday Walnut Street Christian School Home 3:30
Sept 18 Tuesday Grace Prep H.S. $ Home 3:30
Sept 21 Friday Meadowbrook Christian School Away 3:30 2:45 8:00
Oct 2 Tuesday Juniata Mennonite School Home 3:00
Oct 4 Thursday Montgomery Area H.S. Home 4:00
Oct 5 Friday Northumberland Christian School Home 3:00
Oct 8 Monday River of Life Academy $ Away 3:00 12:45 10:00
Oct 9 Tuesday Walnut Street Christian School $ Away 3:00 1:00 9:30
Oct 12 Friday Grace Prep H.S. $ Away 5:00 2:45 11:30
 
Oct 18
Thursday ACAA Championship @ Centre Co. Christian 
 
Oct 19 Friday ACAA Championship @ Centre Co. Christian
Oct 20
Saturday ACAA Championship @ Centre Co. Christian 
Record
0-0 

League Games are denoted in BOLD Text
$
– We will be stopping on the way home for dinner