2017 Lady Eagles Soccer Schedule

pdf_icon Download/Print – 2017 Combined Soccer Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOC TIME LEAVE RETURN RESULT
Aug 29 Tuesday Northumberland Christian Home 3:30
Sept 1 Friday New Covenant Academy Home 3:30
Sept 5 Tuesday Columbia County Christian $ Away 3:30  2:30 8:30
Sept 8 Friday Walnut Street Christian $ Away 3:30 2:00 8:00
Sept 14 Thursday New Covenant Academy
Away 3:30 1:00 10:00
Sept 15 Friday Northumberland Christian Away 3:30 2:45  7:30
Sept 18 Monday Juniata Mennonite $  Away 3:30 1:45 9:30
Sept 21 Thursday River Of Life Academy Home 5:10
Sept 25 Monday Grace Prep HS  Home 3:30
Sept 26 Tuesday Columbia County Christian Home 3:30
Oct 2 Monday St. John Neumann  Home 4:00
Oct 3 Tuesday Meadowbrook Christian Home 3:00
Oct 6 Friday Walnut Street Christian Home 3:00
Oct 10 Tuesday Juniata Mennonite Home 3:00
Oct 12 Thursday Meadowbrook Christian  Away 3:00 2:00 8:00
Oct 14 Saturday St. John Neumann $ Away 11:00 9:30 3:00
Oct 16 Monday Grace Prep HS $ Away 3:00 1:00 8:00

Oct 19
Thursday ACAA Championship @ Columbia Co.
 
Oct 20 Friday ACAA Championship @ Columbia Co. 
Oct 21
Saturday ACAA Championship @ Columbia Co. 
Record

League Games are denoted in BOLD Text
$
– We will be stopping on the way home for dinner