SCA Faculty and Staff Email Contact

SCA Office & Support Staff
Administrator Mr. Richard Hennett scaadministrator@ptd.net
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Penny Troutman sca74@ptd.net
SCA Secretary Mrs. Kim Stuck sca2@ptd.net
SCA Athletic Director Mr. Steve Schroth sschrothsca@gmail.com
Dir. of Student Enrichment Dr. Ricki Boyle rboyle@sunburychristianacademy.org
EITC Program Coordinator Brenda Boughner bboughner@sunburychristianacademy.org
 O
Elementary Staff
Elementary Aide Mrs. Rebecca Miller rmiller@sunburychristianacademy.org
Preschool, K4 Ms. Tara Marziale tmarziale@sunburychristianacademy.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Jennifer Latsha jlatsha@sunburychristianacademy.org
First Grade Mrs. Kelly Gross kgross@sunburychristianacademy.org
Second Grade Mrs. Cathy Leshinskie cleshinskie@sunburychristianacademy.org
Third Grade Mrs. Stephanie Carey scarey@sunburychristianacademy.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Kate Stauffer kstauffer@sunburychristianacademy.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Kathy McCann kmccann@sunburychristianacademy.org
O
Secondary Staff
Mr. Matthew Bastian Psychology, Geography, History, World Cultures mbastian@sunburychristianacademy.org
Dr. Ricki Boyle English 6, 7, 8 rboyle@sunburychristianacademy.org
Mrs. Leah Blankenship-Brown Spanish lblankenship@sunburychristianacademy.org
Mrs. Roberta Brosius 11, 12 Bible rbrosius@sunburychristianacademy.org
Mr. Joseph Buczeskie Trig, Pre Calc, Math 6, Accounting, Geometry, Calculus, Algebra 1 jbuczeskie@sunburychristianacademy.org
Mrs. Vonnie Campbell 6, 7, 10 Bible, Health, Creative Living vcampbell@sunburychristianacademy.org
Mr. Bill Clawser Secondary Art bclawser@sunburychristianacademy.org
Mr. Jacob Fahringer Elementary Bible, English 9-12 jfahringer@sunburychristianacademy.org
Mrs. Brandi Heintzelman Physical Education bheintzelman@sunburychristianacademy.org
Mr. Richard Hennett 8 Bible scaadministrator@ptd.net
Mrs. Heather Keller Science 6, Chemistry, Physics, Algebra I, Intro to Algebra II hkeller@sunburychristianacademy.org
Pastor Mike Miller 9 Bible sbcpastor@ptd.net
Dr. Jennifer Ness-Myers Physical Science, Anatomy & Physiology, Math 7, Life Science jness-myers@sunburychristianacademy.org
Mrs. Beth Powlus Music, Chorus bpowlus@sunburychristianacademy.org